• Reviews for Bobbie King

    Dulce S

    August 15, 2019

    Bobbie was very knowledgeable and experienced. She was on point even to the minor issues. She resolved issues that arose from the negligence of a couple of people. Bobbie made sure that everything was ok after closing, she was even concerned about my house keys! Just the best!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Antonio H

    June 12, 2019

    Very helpful in explaining the process and everything that needed to done. Replied to my emails fairly quick.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Maritza B

    May 30, 2019

    Bobbie and her entire team were great. Andrew on her team was very helpful and informative. Bobbie was always available, there were a few times where I had to call her after hours and she answered our calls or made time to call back. Thank you Bobbie for making this happen! We love our new home!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Iris C

    May 14, 2019

    The entire home buying process was exciting and tense. At times my husband and I did not know what the next steps in the process would be. We communicated with Bobbie our concerns and she walked us through the process step by step and offered any additional information we requested. She has a gift with numbers and we appreciate her working with us so diligently to achieve our dream!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Russell S

    May 1, 2019

    This was a very tough mortage and Bobbie worked real hard to get it to close . very happy for the great help

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Bradley R

    April 2, 2019

    Bobbie made the experience great!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Lee H

    March 23, 2019

    Bobbie King is very Professional, Personable and gives great customer service!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Whitney W

    March 20, 2019

    Bobbie King is very professional and knowledgeable with all the processes of purchasing a home I am happy with having her helping me with this process. When I had questions she was there with answers I’m more than satisfied with home buying experience with Bobbie

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Oluwaseun O

    December 31, 2018

    Every step requires details which I got during the process.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Jennifer T

    October 29, 2018

    She always answered my questions & everything was so detailed!!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Marla W

    October 19, 2018

    I don't even know where to begin. Honestly I never thought it was possible to own my very own home. So many other lenders gave me false hope and I was ready to throw in the towel until I talked with a friend and she told me about fairway. I told myself that this was gonna be my last try, and then this angel named BOBBIES KING came into my life and said don't you worry we will make this happen for you. When I had lost all hope Bobbie and her team took me from a dream to reality. Thank you so much

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Timothy P

    September 4, 2018

    Bobbie King was very professional and informative and moved very quickly to assure I had a home in a short time period.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Paul W

    September 1, 2018

    EVERYTHING

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Lisa B

    August 19, 2018

    From the Onset, Bobby always made a sincere effort to show She was there to help in any way she could. Her knowledge was instrumental in making me feel confident, everything would work out well!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Craig F

    July 10, 2018

    It was clear what information I needed to provide during the process and the closing cost estimates were accurate.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Heather P

    June 14, 2018

    Bobbie was great to work with very patient.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Petar S

    May 19, 2018

    Working with Bobbie and Lori has been a great experience from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend and use Fairway again!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Glenda W

    April 30, 2018

    Bobbie made everything go smooth, explained everything so we understood everything we needed to get and do. She was always available for questions and helped us in completing the paperwork. Bobbie was always polite and caring and patience as we had many questions. She always had a smile on her face. She was extremely knowledgeable of everything. The transaction went very smooth.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Loywer J

    April 30, 2018

    Bobbie was Lori was the best.. They answered all of my questions and made everything very clear.. Thank's Fairway..