• Reviews for Bobbie King

    Timothy Pegues

    September 4, 2018

    Bobbie King was very professional and informative and moved very quickly to assure I had a home in a short time period.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Paul Woods

    September 1, 2018

    EVERYTHING

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Lisa Boisvenue

    August 19, 2018

    From the Onset, Bobby always made a sincere effort to show She was there to help in any way she could. Her knowledge was instrumental in making me feel confident, everything would work out well!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Craig Fisk

    July 10, 2018

    It was clear what information I needed to provide during the process and the closing cost estimates were accurate.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Heather Pope

    June 14, 2018

    Bobbie was great to work with very patient.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Petar Skobic

    May 19, 2018

    Working with Bobbie and Lori has been a great experience from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend and use Fairway again!

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Glenda Weston

    April 30, 2018

    Bobbie made everything go smooth, explained everything so we understood everything we needed to get and do. She was always available for questions and helped us in completing the paperwork. Bobbie was always polite and caring and patience as we had many questions. She always had a smile on her face. She was extremely knowledgeable of everything. The transaction went very smooth.

  • Reviews for Bobbie King

    Loywer Johnson

    April 30, 2018

    Bobbie was Lori was the best.. They answered all of my questions and made everything very clear.. Thank's Fairway..